specializes in producing all kinds of flexible shafts and hoses
According to ISO9001: 2000
National service hotline
0574-88475213
Founded in 1995, Ningbo Yinzhou Gaorong Auto Flexible Shaft&Hose Co., Ltd. specializes in producing all kinds of flexible shafts and hoses for autos, motorcycles, electric tools, garden machinery and other machinery equipments and instruments. There are two major categories, various series for over 100 specifications. The company covers an area of 2,000 square meters including more than 1,000 square meters. There are over 120 sets of machinery process plastic process, inspection and heat treatment equipments. The total turnover reached 5 million Yuan above in 2004. It has more than 80 employees and 8 high-quality talents and various professional technicians in flexible shafts and hoses production for many years. It can produce products with steady quality and good service and develop all kinds of special flexible shaft and hose needed by customers.   
Company Profile
After over ten years’ development, the company has formed a complete set of service with domestic well-known enterprises. Part of products have occupied international markets and have obtained reliance and favorable comments from customers at home and abroad very well.    In order to improve product quality, enhance management level and grades, promote company’s popularity and prestige further and expand market more extensively, under the leadership of General Manager, Zhang Gaoyun, the company has set up and perfect quality management system according to ISO9001: 2000, and promotes all round quality of the enterprise even more. In line with the idea of “quality is life, customer is the God” the company endeavors to create more brilliant achievements, sincerely welcomes the mass of customers to cooperate and negotiate business with us, develop together, strives for mutual flourish and mutual gains!
Based on the quality policy of "people-oriented, lean production, customer satisfaction, sustainable development"
In the spirit of "Quality is life, customer is God", the company strives to create more brilliant achievements.
We sincerely welcome customers to cooperate and negotiate, seek common development, and strive for double wins and win-win!
Corporate philosophy
地址:浙江省宁波市鄞州区姜山镇蔡郎桥                 电话:0574-88475213 传真:0574-88475240                                          手机:(0)13906683793 总经理:张高云                                                      电子邮箱:fuzi@china-fuzi.com

 恭喜宁波市鄞州高荣汽车软轴软管有限公司新网站正式上线!

专业生产各种软轴、软管
符合ISO9001:2000国际标准
全国服务热线:
0574-88475213
宁波市鄞州高荣汽车软轴软管有限公司创建于1995年,是一家专业生产各种汽车、摩托车、电动工具以及园林机械其他机械设备、仪表用的软轴、软管的企业。产品有两大类,多个系列,100多种规格。 公司占地面积2000平方米,建筑面积1000余平方米,有各类机械加工、塑料加工、检测、热处理设备120台套,2004年公司总产值达500余万元, 公司位于宁波市南郊姜山镇,离市中心12公里,交通方便,位置优越。公司有职工80余人,有从事多年软轴、软管生产的高素质人才及各类专业技术人员8人,产品质量稳定,服务良好,并能开发各种客户需要的特种软轴、软管。   
公司简述
经过十余年发展,公司与国内知名企业建立了良好的配套服务,部分产品已打入国际市场,深受国内外用户信赖与好评。 为了进一步提高产品质量,提高企业的管理水平和档次,提高企业的知名度和信誉度,更广阔地扩展市场,公司在张高云总经理领导下,按ISO9001:2000国际标准,建立和完善质量管理体系,进一步提升企业各方面素质。本着“以人为本,精益生产,顾客满意,持续发展”这一质量方针,本着“质量是生命,顾客是上帝”这一理念,公司竭力打造更加辉煌的业绩,并竭诚欢迎广大客户前来合作洽谈,共谋发展,争取双荣双赢!    宁波森美特园林工具有限公司隶属于宁波市鄞州高荣汽车软轴软管有限公司,主要是以生产园林工具软轴软管为主。

本着“以人为本,精益生产,顾客满意,持续发展”这一质量方针 本着“质量是生命,顾客是上帝”这一理念,公司竭力打造更加辉煌的业绩 并竭诚欢迎广大客户前来合作洽谈,共谋发展,争取双荣双赢!
企业理念
地址:浙江省宁波市鄞州区姜山镇蔡郎桥                 电话:0574-88475213 传真:0574-88475240                                          手机:(0)13906683793 总经理:张高云                                                      电子邮箱:fuzi@china-fuzi.com

 恭喜宁波市鄞州高荣汽车软轴软管有限公司新网站正式上线!